Mid-Coast Board of REALTORS®
107 Route 3, Palermo, Maine 04354 · Ph & Fax: (207) 993-2246 linda@midcoastrealtors.net


JARET & COHN REAL ESTATE

122 Lincolnville Ave.,  Belfast, Maine 04915 
Phone 338-4220, Fax 338-5263 Belfast@jaretcohn.com 

Name Ext. Cell Home Email
Beverly J. Doherty 124 691-1029 bdoherty@jaretcohn.com 
Charlie Hunter 115 462-5285 marchas@acadia.net 
Gregory S. Kilgore 213 322-6695 763-2817 gkilgore@jaretcohn.com 
Mary King 108 322-2380 338-1482 mking@jaretcohn.com 
Michelle Sheff 222 505-0158 589-3353 msheff@jaretcohn.com 
Dana Skinner 112 745-7856 danaskinner1@juno.com 

JARET & COHN REAL ESTATE

     75 Elm Street, Camden, ME 04843; 236-9626 Fax House 236-7869 Fax Barn 236-785 www.jaretcohn.com   Camden@jaretcohn.com 

Name Ext. Cell Phone E-mail Office
Brenda Adams 126 354-8282 badams@jaretcohn.com 
Sherry Armbrecht 103 596-9229 236-3707 sarmbrecht@jaretcohn.com 
Thomas Armbrecht 103 596-1419 239-3707 tarmbrecht@jaretcohn.com 
James Chalfant 120 232-4477 236-0351 jchalfant@jaretcohn.com 
Ellis Cohn 231 975-5500 236-9559 ecohn@jaretcohn.com  236-7853
Megan Cressler 205 712-3088 763-2719 mcressler@jaretcohn.com 
Sandy Ellsworth 110 691-2889 236-0889 sellsworth@jaretcohn.com 
Valerie LeVine Foster 21i6 522-7820 236-9577 vlevine@jaretcohn.com 
Samuel Glover 542-4625 srglover1@gmail.com 
Pam Gushee 104 542-3737 pgushee@jaretcohn.com 
Dawn Harlor 116 542-4724 236-2799 dharlor@jaretcohn.com 
Jack Kelly 108 322-6585 763-4675 jkelly@jaretcohn.com 
Lee Montgomery 240 596-3689 236-8437 lmontgomery@jaretcohn.com 
Bridget V. Palmer 113   236-4580 bpalmer@jaretcohn.com 
Janice B. Samson 118 596-4452 236-3964 jsamson@jaretcohn.com 
Peter A. Smith 125 691-4040 236-2410 pasmith@jaretcohn.com 
Heidi Steele 542-4316 763-3475 hsteele@jaretcohn.com 
Alexandra Uhll 13 975-5368 789-5157 auhll@jaretcohn.com 
Jarmila Volena 106  975-5123 236-7758 jvolena@jaretcohn.com 
Gail E. Young 114  691-2227 236-2548

gyoung@jaretcohn.com 

Suzanne Young 975-9828 syoung@jaretcohn.com 


JARET & COHN, VINALHAVEN

     P.O. Box 168, Vinalhaven, ME 04863; 863-2554, Fax 863-2554

Natalie Reed
C. Wesley Reed wreed@jaretcohn.com 

    


JARET & COHN REAL ESTATE, WALDOBORO

1504 Atlantic Highway, P.O. Box 878, Waldoboro, ME  04572, 
832-5219, Fax 832-4090 Waldoboro@jaretcohn.com 

Name Home Ext

Cell

Email
John Heller 232-3606 jheller@jaretcohn.com 
Leonard W. Maxwell 832-2059 207 542-8797 lmaxwell@jaretcohn.com 
Joanna Pinkham 832-0668 107 380-2936 jpinkham@jaretcohn.com 

Return to Member Office Directory   |   Back to Top   |  Return to Home Page

© Copyright, Mid-Coast Board of Realtors®, Palermo, Maine. February, 1999. Last Updated: 04/11/14