Mid-Coast Board of REALTORS®
107 Route 3, Palermo, Maine 04354 · Ph & Fax: (207) 993-2246 linda@midcoastrealtors.net 


Coldwell Banker SoundVest Properties, Rockland
147 Park St., Rockland, ME 04841; 596-6095 Fax 596-5548 wedosell@soundvest.com 

Name Ext. Home Car or cell e-mail
Lori Alexander 111 593-7687 834-0804 loria@soundvest.com 
John Bottero 691-3402 john@kajav.com 
Jaimie F. Connell 691-1130 691-1130 jaime@soundvest.com 
Morna Crafford 123 596-1186 morna@soundvest.com 
Bobbi Emery-Starr     691-0113 rhinolining@tds.net 
Doug Erickson 354-6993 446-3333 erickson@soundvest.com 
Ian Erickson 354-0391 542-0663 ian@soundvest.com 
Devin Fairfield 542-3292 devin@soundvest.com 
R. Michael Garrigan 354-0214 975-1975 mike@soundvest.com 
Paul Gaudette 121 372-8141 542-1949 pgaudet@soundvest.com 
Alexei Joutov 691-1763 ajoutov@yahoo.com 
Jeannine Lee 542-6938  jklee@soundvest.com 
A. Michael Lund 596-5082
Michael Miller     542-1364  mikem@soundvest.com 
Timothy Payson 110 691-7659 nepropguy@gmail.com 
Ann Russell 109 594-1807 542-6588 arussell@soundvest.com 
Buck Smith 677-2292 350-0303 bsmith@soundvest.com 
Kerry Smith   596-0148 542-6172  kerry@soundvest.com 
Jennifer L. Sturks   596-7181 542-0900  jennifer@soundvest.com 
Patricia Tolman 975-2537 patricia@soundvest.com 
STAFF:
Jodie Mahony 596-6095

Return to Member Office Directory  

© Copyright, Mid-Coast Board of Realtors®, Palermo, Maine. February, 1999. Last Updated: 01/26/14