Mid-Coast Board of REALTORS®
107 Route 3, Palermo, Maine 04354 · Ph & Fax: (207) 993-2246 linda@midcoastrealtors.net 


BETTER HOMES & GARDENS® REAL ESTATE 
THE MASIELLO GROUP

143 High Street, Belfast, Maine 04915, 338-3500 Fax 338-0192

Name Home Ext. Cell Email
Judith  Brossmer 722-3392 121 322-3392 judybrossmer@masiello.com 
Timothy Dutch 338-4765 114 323-0440 timdutch@masiello.com 
Bill Ingersoll 338-0740 111 323-3379 billingersoll@masiello.com 
Meredith Lang 338-3273 217 322-4747 meredithland@masiello.com 
Sam Mitchell 338-3652 124 323-1954 sammitchell@masiello.com 
Abigail Priest 129 322-6842 gailpriest@masiello.com 
Corie Skidgell 118 322-5661 corieskidgell@masiello.com 
Steve Swayze 342-3790 116 745-7195 steveswayze@masiello.com 
Elaine Tucker 338-4919 122 323-1836 elainetucker@masiello.com 
Marianne Williams 109 323-9797 mariannewilliams@masiello.com 
Karen Withee 342-3427 322-5526 karenwithee@masiello.com 
Peter Wood 338-5348 113 323-0509 peterwood@masiello.com 

Return to Member Office Directory   |   Back to Top  

© Copyright, Mid-Coast Board of Realtors®, Palermo, Maine. February, 1999. Last Updated: 12/15/13